Congratulations to the Class of 2021
May 27, 2021
Carla Santorno & Our Scholarship Winners
Congratulations to the Class of 2021
This week we will honor the students who were selected by our wonderful Scholarship Committee to receive awards for the 2021-22 school year.  We look forward to an inspirational message from Superintendent Santorno as we recognize the following students and learn about their aspirations. 
Maya Garcia - Annie Wright
Elena Wendt & Jacob Hanigan - Bellarmine Prep
Sarya Limon - Foss
Evan Bailey - IDEA
Genesis Perez - Life Christian Academy
Kenya Bickham & Reginald Archibald - Lincoln  
Exodus Suapilimai, Jane Sikes & Evelyn Jacobo-Guzman - Mount Tahoma
Olivia Farrell - Oakland
Hannah Carbajal & Aslam Bwanika - SAMI
Clara Norman & Jazmin Garcia -  SOTA
Ahmed Ahmed & Jewel Walker - Stadium
Adam Sturgis - Tacoma Baptist
Angel Tecorral, Nathan Essman & Skylar Mitchell - Wilson