The annual meeting of the Tacoma Rotary Foundation was held during the July 23, 2020 Club Meeting for the purpose of electing the Foundation Board of Directors for this Rotary year.  Club members in good standing are Foundation members and eligible to vote.  Per Foundation by-laws, three Directors serve by virtue of their Club office, which are Kathryn Nelson, Kim Bedier and Kirsten Willis.  The following six Directors were elected to the Board at the meeting: Jeff Albers, Mark Anderson, Cynthia Darland, Kathy Martin, Rick Oldenburg, and Rick Triggs.  The Directors convened on August 5, 2020 to elect the following officers; Rick Oldenburg-President, Mark Anderson-Vice President, Kirsten Willis-Secretary and Cynthia Darland-Treasurer. 
The TRF Board meets quarterly to provide governance and fiduciary oversight over the TRF Trust Fund, and the TRF Fundraising Account.